• 1 $ = 136.14 ¥ (+ 1.1600)
  • 1 € = 140.48 ¥ (+ 1.1800)
RU EN JP

Spare parts for YAMAHA outboards

This page contains spare parts catalogs for YAMAHA outboards.

Horsepower

Why is it important to order genuine parts? Original spare parts are a guarantee of reliability, quality from the equipment manufacturer. All spare parts are tested before leaving the conveyor and transferred to the user. The manufacturer has a quality certificate, technological data for each spare part. When ordering the original Yamaha, you can be sure that these parts will use for a long time.

Yamaha parts catalog is built on the principle of searching for parts using engine power, model code or production date. For example, 2004/ 4 cycles / Yamaha 50M — then search for a group of spare parts and catalog numbers.

Our company YUMBO is a leader in many aspects of ordering, processing spare parts from Japan. We guarantee low reasonable prices for spare parts from Japanese market, the quality of spare parts, processing speed and delivery. Parts are processed in Japan at the warehouses of manufacturers, suppliers and in our warehouse. We tried to organize the process in such a way that you do not feel all the complex aspects of logistics.

You can always find on our website spare parts for catalog numbers, in catalogs or through request by mail. Stickers, oil seals, filters, gaskets, chains, valves are popular. MADE IN JAPAN — 90% of spare parts are indicated at labeol of parts, the remaining 10% are the USA, China, Korea, Mexico, European countries. If you have any difficulties with the selection of spare parts, we will give you answer by email or phone.

• 1 ¥ = 0,7664 ₽ (+ 0,0028)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,3048 ¥ (- 0,0048)
  • 1 $ = 104,70 ¥ (+ 0,0600)

Каталоги запчастей для лодочных моторов YAMAHA

На данной странице представлены каталоги лодочных моторов YAMAHA.

Лошадиные силы

Почему важно заказывать оригинальные запчасти? Оригинальные запчасти — это гарантия надежности, качества от производителя техники. Все запчасти проходят проверку перед выходом с конвейера и передачей пользователю. На каждую запчасть у производителя есть сертификат качества, технологические данные. Заказывая оригинал Ямаха Вы можете быть уверены, что эти запчасти будут служить долго.

Каталог запчастей Ямаха построен по принципу поиска запчастей используя мощность двигателя, код модели или дату производства. Например 2004 год / 4 такта / Ямаха 50M — далее поиск по группе запчастей и каталожных номеров.

Наша компания YUMBO лидирует во многих аспектах заказа, обработки запчастей из Японии. Мы гарантируем низкие приемлемые цены на запчасти для внутри японского рынка, качество запчастей, скорость обработки и доставки. Обработка запчастей в Японии производится на складах производителей, поставщиков и у нас на складе. Мы постарались организовать процесс таким образом, что Вы не ощущаете все сложные аспекты логистики.

Вы всегда можете найти у нас на сайте запчасти по каталожным номерам, в каталогах или по запросу на почту. Популярностью пользуются наклейки, сальники, фильтра, прокладки, цепи, клапана. MADE IN JAPAN — указано на 90% запчастей, остальные 10% — это США, Китай, Корея, Мексика, Европейские страны. Если у Вас возникли сложности с подбором запчастей мы готовы дать квалифицированный ответ по почте или телефону.