• 1 $ = 104.34 ¥ (- 0.1500)
  • 1 € = 122.91 ¥ (+ 0.1200)

Spare parts for KAWASAKI watercrafts

This page contains spare parts catalogs for KAWASAKI watercrafts.

Ordering spare parts is the most important moment in the maintenance of equipment. Without proper maintenance, the equipment cannot last long. This is especially true for motors used in salt water. Permanent sediment, the formation of oxides, rusting — the cause of malfunctions. We can offer you detailed Kawasaki catalogs. You will only need to determine the correct catalog, find the necessary spare part and order it. We will do the rest.

Kawasaki Jet ski 1000 / 750 model — perhaps one of the most powerful, reliable jet skis in the world. For maintenance, not so much is needed — an air filter, spark plugs, gaskets, jets, nozzles, impellers, even the main jet pump. We can easily deliver all these parts directly to your home. Of course, if something is wrong with you, you can check with the manager for the number of the part you are interested in.

We are a team of experts in our field. You can trust us.

You can pay for goods in any way convenient for you — PayPal, PayAnyWay, bank transfer to an account in Japan. Pay Pal is a global payment system trusted by millions. You can pay either from your account or by registering at the time of payment of the order.

• 1 ¥ = 0,7602 ₽ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,3154 ¥ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 $ = 104,70 ¥ (+ 0,0000)

Каталоги запчастей для гидроциклов KAWASAKI

На данной странице представлены каталоги гидроциклов KAWASAKI.

Заказ запчастей — самый важный момент в техническом обслуживании техники. Без должного обслуживания техника не может прослужить долго. Особенно это касается моторов, используемых в соленой воде. Постоянный осадок, образование окислов, ржавление — причина неисправностей. Мы можем предложить Вам детальные каталоги Kawasaki. Вам нужно будет только определить верный каталог, найти необходимую запчасть и заказать её. Остальное сделаем мы.

Kawasaki Jet ski 1000 / 750 — пожалуй, одни из самых мощных, надежных гидроциклов в мире. Для обслуживания необходимо не так много — воздушный фильтр, свечи зажигания, прокладки, жиклеры, форсунки, импеллеры, даже основной насос водомета. Все эти запчасти мы без труда сможем поставить напрямую к Вам домой. Конечно, если у Вас что-то неисправно — Вы можете уточнить у менеджера номер интересующей Вас детали.

Мы команда специалистов в своем деле. Вы можете нам доверять.

Оплатить товар можете любым удобным Вам способом — PayPal, PayAnyWay, банковский перевод на счет в Японии. Pay Pal — глобальная платежная система, которой доверяют миллионы. Вы можете произвести оплату либо со своего аккаунта, либо зарегистрировавшись в момент оплаты заказа