• 1 $ = 109.81 ¥ (+ 0.4000)
  • 1 € = 127.64 ¥ (- 0.1500)

Spare parts for YAMAHA scooters

This page contains spare parts catalogs for YAMAHA scooters.

We are official Yamaha parts dealers. We can offer to use spare parts catalogs for all latest models of equipment, and you can also find models until 1990.

Recently, scooters are becoming increasingly popular among the people, there is no need to spend money on an expensive car if you just need to get to work and back. No need to stand in traffic jams. We suggest you use our catalogs to find the necessary parts and order on our website. You can choose from us both original spare parts and non-original parts from the domestic market of Japan.
All parts pass strict control and fully comply with the requirements of the Japan Association of Car and Motorcycles.

Payment for goods

You can pay for the goods using your credit card without leaving your home. When transferring funds, you do not tell us the information on your card — only the payment system. We can offer you PayPal, PayAnyWay, Yandex. Money and a regular bank transfer directly to Japan to our account.

Delivery of goods

Goods are delivered to us on average within 2–5 business days from the time of order. If the period is longer (the manufacturer will produce the spare part specially for you) — we will inform you and specify what to do next. Delivery to the recipient is carried out by international mail. E-Packet for light, not large packages. EMS — suitable for almost all goods, except for those prohibited for transportation by air and not passing in size. SAL — regular international mail (practically — stamp payment:), as in the good old days).

When ordering goods from us, you get 100% of them, and at the same time at every stage of payment you always see all the data. We have no hidden fees — everything is transparent.

If you have any questions, please ask the manager of our company info@yumbo-jp.com

• 1 ¥ = 0,5823 ₽ (+ 0,0011)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,7173 ¥ (- 0,0033)
  • 1 $ = 110,33 ¥ (+ 0,3800)

Каталоги запчастей для скутеров YAMAHA

На данной странице представлены каталоги скутеров YAMAHA.

Мы являемся официальными дилерами запчастей Ямаха. Можем предложить воспользоваться каталогами запчастей на все свежие модели техники, причем Вы сможете найти также и модели до 1990 года.

Последнее время скутеры приобретают все большую популярность среди населения, незачем тратиться на дорогую машину если необходимо только добраться до работы и обратно. Нет необходимости стоять в пробках на дорогах. Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться нашими каталогами для поиска необходимых запчастей и заказа у нас на сайте. Вы можете у нас подобрать как оригинальные запчасти, так и неоригинальные с внутреннего рынка Японии. Все запчасти проходят жесткий контроль и полностью соответствуют требованиям Японской Ассоциации Автомобилистов и мотоциклов.

Оплата товара

Оплатить товар Вы можете используя свою кредитную карту не выходя из дома. При переводе средств Вы не сообщаете нам информацию по своей карте — только платежной системе. Можем предложить Вам PayPal, PayAnyWay, Yandex. Money и обычный банковский перевод напрямую в Японию на наш счет.

Доставка товара

К нам товар доставляют в среднем в течение 2–5 рабочих дней с момента заказа. Если срок больше (производитель будет делать запчасть специально для Вас) — мы обязательно сообщаем Вам и уточняем что делать дальше. Доставка до получателя производится международной почтой. E-Packet для легких, не больших посылок. EMS — подходит практически для всех товаров, за исключением запрещенных к перевозке авиатранспортом и не проходящих по габаритам. SAL — обычная международная почта (практически — оплата марками:), как в старые добрые времена).

Заказывая товар у нас Вы получаете его 100%, и при этом на каждом этапе оплаты Вы всегда видите все данные. У нас нет скрытых платежей — все прозрачно.

Если у Вас появились вопросы — задайте, пожалуйста, менеджеру компании info@yumbo-jp.com