• 1 $ = 104.34 ¥ (- 0.1500)
  • 1 € = 122.91 ¥ (+ 0.1200)

Spare parts for SUZUKI scooters

This page contains spare parts catalogs for SUZUKI scooters.

Scooters Suzuki — compact, convenient to use. On our website you can independently find the necessary spare parts in the spare parts catalog.

From experience, we can say that spare parts are delivered from manufacturers' warehouses individually. Suzuki, unlike some other manufacturers, tried to narrow down the variations of the catalog numbers, which allows you to use the same spare part on different types of equipment. For example, the 12760-19F01 chain can be used on AN400 Burgman / AN650 SkyWave / DL650 V-Strom / SFV650 Gladius / SV650 models

Quality Warrnty

Manufacturer guarantees that all parts supplied from warehouses in Japan comply with the manufacturer’s requirements. Even if it is made in the USA, China, Mexico — the quality of the spare part will be the same. The world is constantly changing and sometimes it will be much cheaper to make a gasket and deliver it form China than to manufacture it in Japan. Therefore, we can say with confidence that all spare parts are original and designed for the Japanese domestic market.

Delivery

To deliver, for example, plastic for a scooter, you can use EMS mail. Fast, inexpensive, reliable, there is cargo insurance.
Plastic SUZUKI MOTO, for example, the front fender 53111-26J00-PGZ — you can’t send an e-packet, you can either use EMS or SAL.

Еrust in us

We have been working for more than 10 years, customer confidence in us is an indicator of quality. You can always be sure that we will fulfill our obligations to you and deliver the necessary goods to the address. Over the years, we were able to study almost all manufacturers (over 40) and all types of catalogs of these manufacturers. You are now on the specialists website.

If you have any questions, you can always contact the company manager info@yumbo-jp.com

• 1 ¥ = 0,7131 ₽ (- 0,0038)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,4023 ¥ (+ 0,0074)
  • 1 $ = 106,98 ¥ (+ 0,0000)

Каталоги запчастей для скутеров SUZUKI

На данной странице представлены каталоги скутеров SUZUKI.

Скутеры Сузуки — малолитражные, габаритные, удобные в использовании. У нас на сайте Вы можете самостоятельно найти необходимые запчасти в каталоге запчастей.

По опыту можем сказать, что запчасти поставляются со складов производителей штучно. Т. е. очень мало запчастей — комплектов. Сузуки в отличие от некоторых других производителей постарались максимально сузить вариации каталожных номеров, что позволяет использовать одну и ту же запчасть на разных видах техники. Как пример цепь 12760-19F01 может быть использована на моделях AN400 Burgman / AN650 SkyWave / DL650 V-Strom / SFV650 Gladius / SV650.

Гарантия качества

Производитель гарантирует, что все поставленные запчасти со складов в Японии соответствуют требованиям производителя. Даже если она изготовлена в США, Китае, Мексике — качество запчасти будет одним и тем же. Мир постоянно меняется и порой изготовить прокладку и доставить её будет намного дешевле в Китае, чем заниматься её изготовлением в Японии. Поэтому мы можем с уверенностью заявить — все запчасти оригинальные и предназначены для внутреннего рынка Японии.

Доставка

Осуществить доставку к примеру пластика для скутера можно почтой EMS. Быстро, недорого, надежно, есть страхование грузов.
Пластик SUZUKI MOTO, к примеру, переднее крыло 53111-26J00-PGZ — не получится отправить е-паккет, можно либо EMS, либо SAL.

Доверие

Мы работаем уже больше 10 лет, доверие клиента к нам — показатель качества. Вы всегда можете быть уверены, что мы выполним свои обязательства перед Вами и поставим необходимые товары по адресу. За годы работы мы смогли изучить практически всех производителей (более 40) и всех виды каталогов этих производителей. Т. е. Вы сейчас на сайте специалистов.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы — Вы всегда можете обратиться к менеджеру компании info@yumbo-jp.com