• 1 $ = 106.25 ¥ (+ 0.1900)
  • 1 € = 127.61 ¥ (+ 0.1600)

Spare parts for Suzuki outboard motors

This page contains spare parts catalogs for SUZUKI MARINE outboard motors.

2 stroke

4 stroke

Spare parts catalogs Suzuki Marine (SUZUKI MARINE) on our site Yumbo.

Almost all catalogs of spare parts for outboard motors from the 1990s are collected on our website. There is also a unique catalog for the kerosene engine! It is very rare. Almost all catalogs are made in PDF format — we believe that it will not be difficult for you to use them and find the necessary spare parts. The search is built on the basis of the number of tacts, model code, serial number. For example, DT9.9 / 2 tact / model 00996 / 00993 / 00995 is one of the most common and reliable outboard motors.

Spare parts orders are carried out according to the manufacturer’s catalog numbers with or without three zeros at the end. Our site presents almost the entire database of numbers and current prices at the moment. We try to update the database constantly and adhere to high standards in work. Maker can supply kits for usual inspect of outboard — please do not hesitate and ask us.

SUZUKI MARINE is a Suzuki outboard engine division in Japan and abroad. All products are certified and pass quality control. When ordering motors and spare parts from us, you can be sure that you are ordering goods for internal use in Japan.

If you have any quastion — please ask us info@yumbo-jp.com

• 1 ¥ = 0,6011 ₽ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,6636 ¥ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 $ = 109,80 ¥ (- 0,0900)

Запчасти для лодочных моторов Suzuki

На данной странице представлены каталоги лодочных моторов SUZUKI MARINE.

2-тактные

4-тактные

Каталоги запчастей Сузуки Марин (SUZUKI MARINE) на сайте Юмбо.

У нас на сайте собраны практически все каталоги запчастей лодочных моторов начиная с 1990 годов. Есть и уникальный каталог для керосинового двигателя! Встречается очень редко. Практически все каталоги сделаны в формате PDF — полагаем, что Вам не составит труда воспользоваться ими и найти необходимые запчасти. Поиск построен отталкиваясь от количества тактов, кода модели, марки, серийного номера. Например DT9.9 / 2 такта / марки 00996 / 00993 / 00995 — один из самых распространенных и надёжных моторов.

Заказы запчастей осуществляются по каталожным номерам производителя как с тремя нулями на конце, так и без. У нас на сайте представлена практически вся база номеров и актуальные цены на данный момент. Мы стараемся обновлять базу постоянно и придерживаемся высоких стандартов в работе. Производители могут поставить наборы для ТО — просим Вас не стесняться справшивать нас.

SUZUKI MARINE — это подразделение корпорации Сузуки по производству лодочных моторов как в Японии так и за рубежом. Вся продукция сертифицирована и проходит контроль качества. Заказывая моторы и запчасти у нас Вы можете быть уверены, что заказываете товар для внутреннего пользования в Японии.

Если у Вас есть вопросы — просим не стесняться задавайте по почте info@yumbo-jp.com