• 1 $ = 109.81 ¥ (+ 0.4000)
  • 1 € = 127.64 ¥ (- 0.1500)

Spare parts for HONDA MARINE outboard motors

Select manufacturer year of you honda outboard

This catalog presents the spare parts diagrams of Honda outboard motors of the European and American markets.

On the page «Decoding code models for HONDA outboard motors» there is a table with which you can select the spare parts catalog for your outboard motor.

To determine the produce date of the Honda outboard motor, download original PDF file with detailed information.

For a more accurate determination of the catalog number of the Honda outboard motor parts, we recommend you to contact to our manager with the model code and serial number (example: BBEJ-1103768).

Honda outboard motors have proven their worth. This is an indicator of quality, reliability. YUMBO is a registered parts dealer. We are ready to process orders, requests for all types of equipment made in Japan.

Manufacturers always give guarantees for spare parts and their products, but under certain conditions. As an example, the installation of parts in an official service center. This is motivated by compliance with the process and the requirements of repair instructions. All manufacturers have repair instructions for each model and engine type.

Parts are delivered worldwide by international mail EMS, e-packet, SAL, DHL, UPS. The higher delivery speed — the higher cost, this is a direct dependence on tariffs. On our website in the delivery section you can find the data and rate ot delivery for the packages by yourself, or just put the parts in the cart, and site system will make an approximate calculation.

Payment for goods and delivery

Payment for goods is carried out in the following ways: Yandex. Money, PayPal, PayAnyWay, bank transfer, credit cards. You can choose a convenient payment method on our website at the time of payment or depositing your account. The payment process is carried out in two stages: payment for the order and payment for delivery. Why we did this? It was dictated by saving your money and reducing costs. You pay for goods without hidden fees pledged by some companies when invoicing immediately.

We constantly send filters, belts, spark plugs, gear cases, gears and shafts for Honda Marine outboard engines. Most Honda filters are made in the USA and delivered to dealers in different countries. We want to pay special attention to the set of water pump 06193-ZV1-000 — it is very convenient for servicing equipment. Low price, the kit is completely ready for installation, there is no need to select small parts.
If you have any questions — ask, we will answer by mail info@yumbo-jp.com

• 1 ¥ = 0,7124 ₽ (+ 0,0021)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,4037 ¥ (- 0,0042)
  • 1 $ = 108,61 ¥ (- 0,4600)

Запчасти для лодочных моторов SUZUKI MARINE

Выберите год производства подвесного мотора Хонда

В данном каталоге представлены схемы запчастей лодочных моторов Хонда европейского и американского рынка.

На странице «Расшифровка моделей подвесных моторов HONDA» размещена свободная таблица, с помощью которой можно выбрать каталог запчастей для вашего лодочного мотора.

Для определения даты выпуска подвесного мотора Хонда, скачайте оригинальный PDF-файл с подробной информацией.

Для более верного определения каталожного номера запчасти подвесного мотора хонда советуем обратиться к менеджеру с маркой и серийным номером (пример: BBEJ-1103768).

Лодочные моторы Хонда зарекомендовали себя с лучшей стороны. Это показатель качество, надежности, безотказности. Компания YUMBO является зарегистрированным дилером запчастей HONDA MARINE в Японии. Мы готовы обрабатывать заказы, запросы на все виды техники, изготовленной в Японии.

Производители всегда дают гарантии на запчасти и свою продукцию, но при определенных условиях. Как пример — установка товара в официальном сервисном центре. Это мотивировано соблюдением технологического процесса и требованиями инструкций по ремонту. У всех производителей есть инструкции по ремонту каждой модели и типа двигателя.

Доставка запчастей по всему миру осуществляется международной почтой EMS, e-packet, SAL, DHL, UPS. Чем выше скорость доставки — тем выше стоимость, это прямая зависимость от тарифов. У нас на сайте в разделе доставки Вы сможете найти данные и проценить доставку посылок самостоятельно или просто положите запчасти в корзину, и система сделает примерный расчет.

Оплата товаров и доставки

Оплата товаров осуществляется следующими способами Yandex. Money, PayPal, PayAnyWay, банковский перевод, кредитные карты. Вы можете выбрать удобный способ оплаты у нас на сайте в момент оплаты или пополнить счет. Процесс оплаты осуществляется в два этапа: оплата заказа и оплата доставки. Почему мы сделали так? Это было продиктовано сохранением Ваших средств и уменьшением расходов. Вы оплачиваете товары без скрытых комиссий, заложенных некоторым компаниями при выставлении счетов сразу.

Мы постоянно отправляем фильтра, ремни, свечи, корпуса редукторов, шестерни и валы для лодочных моторов Хонда Марин. Большинство фильтров Хонда делаются в США и доставляются по дилерам в разные страны. Особое внимание хотим обратить внимание комплект водяного насоса 06193-ZV1-000 — он очень удобен для обслуживания техники. Невысокая цена, комплект полностью готов к установке, нет необходимости заниматься подбором мелких запчастей.
Если у Вас возникли вопросы — задавайте, ответим по почте info@yumbo-jp.com