• 1 $ = 109.22 ¥ (- 0.2300)
  • 1 € = 131.25 ¥ (- 0.0200)

Spare parts for HONDA Marine Diesel

This page contains spare parts catalogs for HONDA Marine Diesel.

We have presented on our site electronic catalogs of spare parts for stationary engines HONDA MARINE of Japan, USA, Europe and other countries.

You can pay for the goods from a personal account on the site or by transfer from a credit card online. Thanks to the development of technology, ordering goods does not take you much time. You just have to determine the product that needs to be replaced, order on our website and receive it with home delivery.

In the catalog opposite each spare part, the required quantity for the order and the cost per unit of output are indicated. If you find it difficult to establish the required number of spare parts, we ask you to contact the manager of our company.

You can choose from us both original spare parts and non-original parts for the Japanese domestic market. All parts pass strict control and fully comply with the requirements of the Japan Association of Motorists and Motorcycles.

After sending the goods from our warehouse, we will send you the invoice number to track the package. You can easily find out where your parts are at any time. If you have any difficulties, you can ask a question to the manager of the company.

• 1 ¥ = 0,6011 ₽ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 ₽ = 1,6636 ¥ (+ 0,0000)
  • 1 $ = 109,80 ¥ (- 0,0900)

Каталоги запчастей для стационарных двигателей HONDA

На данной странице представлены каталоги стационарных двигателей HONDA.

У нас на сайте представлены электронные каталоги запчастей для стационарных двигателей HONDA MARINE Японии, США, Европы и других стран.

Оплатить товар можете с личного счета на сайте или переводом с кредитной карты в онлайне. Благодаря развитию технологий заказ товаров не отнимет у Вас много времени. Вам останется только определить товар, который необходимо заменить, заказать у нас на сайте и получить с доставкой на дом.

В каталоге напротив каждой запчасти указывается необходимое количество для заказа и стоимость за единицу продукции. Если Вы затрудняетесь с установлением необходимого количества запчасти просим Вас обратиться к менеджеру нашей компании.

Вы можете у нас подобрать как оригинальные запчасти, так и неоригинальные для внутреннего рынка Японии. Все запчасти проходят жесткий контроль и полностью соответствуют требованиям Японской Ассоциации Автомобилистов и мотоциклов.

После отправки товаров с нашего склада мы отправляем Вам номер накладной для отслеживания посылки. Вы без труда можете в любой момент узнать, где находятся Ваши запчасти. Если у Вас возникли сложности — Вы можете задать вопрос менеджеру компании.